Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve
Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve
Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve
Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve
Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve
Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve
Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve
Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve
Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve
Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve
Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve
Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve

Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve

Regular price £29.99 Save Liquid error (product-template line 131): Computation results in '-Infinity'%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 88 items in stock!

The wedge baby changing mat has been designed with luxury padded foam and raised edges to help your baby feel comfortable and secure during nappy changes. They are also proof that you can buy stylish trend led baby essentials, that don’t compromise on practicality.

Have you seen the matching Travel Changing Mat?

Features of the Wedge Baby Changing:

  • Easy clean, waterproof & wipeable.
  • Non toxic PVC.
  • Lightweight for use around the house.
  • Suitable from birth through to potty training stage.
  • Made with British Standard Nursery Foam.
  • Wedge Baby Changing Mat size measures 70cm x 44cm x 8cm (raised edges).

Please note that our baby changing mats are proudly designed and manufactured in the UK.

It is important to remember never to leave your baby unattended on a baby changing mat, especially when on a raised surface or changing table.

 For product care details please click here.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
S
Sam Nicholls-Ellis
Still hasn’t arrived!

I would love to review th product if I had it? Still not arrived! Poor customer service and will not be ordering again!

Sorry to hear that you have not got your parcel.

Having looked into this, I can see you emailed us asking where it was on the 8th May and we sent you the full tracking details and information on how to rearrange a delivery.

Having not heard back from you for 8 days, we were surprised to see this review as you have not brought to our attention that you are still not united with your parcel.

We pride ourselves in customer service and supporting our customers as much as possible, but we can't help when we don't know there is a problem.

Looking at the tracking details, two delivery attempts were made, so it was returned to the depot awaiting redelivery details. This is very easily done using the tracking link that we've sent in our emails.

Should you still be having issues after arranging redelivery, please let us know and we will offer as much support as possible.

S
Stephanie Gardner

Mabel & Fox - Wedge Baby Changing Mat - Grey Spotty Curve